Burna Boy – African Giant (Track List)

Burna Boy – African Giant (Track List)

Track list for Burna Boy’s “African Giant” album.

Burna Boy finally releases the track list to his forthcoming album titled “African Giant“.

The long anticipated and highly talked about album is slated for release on Friday July 26th 2019, and contains 19 tracks.

Taking to his official Instagram account, Burna Boy shared the track list which features only 9 artistes across the world.

Artistes like Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley, Jeremih, YG, Zlatan Ibile, and Angelique Kidjo are on the album and already heard singles; Pull UpAnybodyOn The LowDangoteGbona and Killin Dem are on the album

See track list;

Upcoming Artists: Things you need to know before choosing music as your career

Leave a Reply

Notify of

ABOUT US: Malloaded is a fast rising domian that provides song download and also lyrics. At Malloaded we provide both local and foreing hit songs, Nigerian songs and Lyric free download, We also promote upcoming artistes by uploading their songs on our pages in order to make them visible and know to our audience. Malloaded was created on the 5th of April 2019 and is fast rising on the internet. We are solely interested in meeting the demands of our audience by providing fast, safe and hitch free downloads from our site. At Malloaded, good user experience is our primary priority. Contact the admin on WhatsApp